You are here

» New Zealand Tour 2015

New Zealand Tour 2015

TourTourTourTour

We are thrilled to annouce that we have TWO major tours this autumn. Sarah and Duncan will be touring in the UK in late September and early October and then Sarah will be touring New Zealand for five weeks in October and November. You’ll find the details below. We’ll hope to post updates on the News section of our website.

North Island

Thursday 15th October (Talk)

St Matthew in the City Anglican Church, Auckland (with Charity Norman)
187 Federal Street
Auckland 1010
Aotearoa New Zealand

+64 (0)9 379 0625 +64 (0)9 377 9798
www.stmatthews.org.nz

Break

Friday 16th October 7.30pm

Whangerei Folk Music Club
Whangarei Folk Music Club,
Kamo Soccer Club, 595 Kamo Rd, Kamo,
Whangarei 0110

Break

Sunday 18th October

Devonport Folk Music Club, Auckland 8pm
"The Bunker" on Mt Victoria,
Devonport, Auckland, New Zealand

www.devonportfolkmusic.co.nz

Break

Wednesday 21st October

Cabana Club, Napier
11 Shakespeare Rd
Napier

thecabana@xtra.co.nz

Break

Sunday 25th October (preaching at Sunday Worship)

St Andrew on The Terrace, Wellington
30 The Terrace
Wellington 6011

Phone number is: (04) 472 9211

Break

Monday 26th October

St Andrew on The Terrace, Wellington
30 The Terrace
Wellington 6011
Phone number is: (04) 472 9211

Break

Tuesday 27th October

The Paul Henry Breakfast Show TV3 and Radio Live, 7:30am

Break

South Island

Friday 30th October

Le Café Picton
12-14 London Quay, Picton 7220, New Zealand

www.lecafepicton.co.nz

Break

Sunday 1st November

Christchurch Folk Club
Door at 7pm. Performance starts 7.30pm
Irish Society Hall
29 Domain Terrace, Spreydon

www.folkmusic.org.nz

Break

Saturday 7th November

Mussel Inn, Onekaka, Golden Bay
1259 State Highway 60,
Onekaka, Golden Bay 7182,
New Zealand

+64 3-525
www.musselinn.co.nz

Break

Sunday 8th November

Acoustic Roots, Nelson
Yaza's Cafe,
Montgomery Sq,
Nelson

Break

Friday 13th November

Gin and Raspberry, Wanaka
55 Ardmore St, Wanaka 9305, New Zealand

+64 3-443 4216
www.ginandraspberry.co.nz

Break

Sunday 15th November

New Edinburgh Folk Club, Dunedin
50 Dundas St.
Dunedin

www.nefc.org.nz

Break